Soul of Heaven - Reflection of Heaven on Earth.

On the horizon, the clear blue sky blends perfectly with the sea, creating a scene of peace and tranquility.

White clouds hover over the green mountains, where small rural houses stand proudly, on the other hand, urban architecture with modern buildings reminds us of the development of society.

IMG_20240812_100251_142.jpg

As I gaze at the horizon, the setting sun blazes paints the sky in a combination of radiant colors, of pinks, yellows, oranges and blues, so sublime that the mind is almost unable to take it in.

IMG_20240812_100444_902.jpg

An image that combines the best of both worlds and at the same time evokes feelings of nostalgia and hope.

I'm glad you like it, I appreciate it! ❤️

I feel like I can add a little more emotion and poetry to the moment while also allowing myself to paint the picture in my own words!

IMG_20240813_183753_562.jpg

I hope readers can see the final image as beautifully as I do!
Shalom🦋

Sort:  

Congratulations @americaru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2024

Gracias 💯🤗

¡Eso es genial @americaru! ¡Estamos aquí para animarte a alcanzar tus próximas metas en Hive!

Muchas gracias 🌺