Sort:  


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @jlufer.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.010 HIVE

how are you dear friend @andyjim good afternoon
My city is surrounded by water, it is what makes cloud formations more prone.
Thank you very much for appreciating my images.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon
happy start of the week that comes to you with much success

Dear @jlufer, I am doing well for this Sunday. Love the small pier in your city. I am limited for any outdoor activities and travel for such a long time since the pandemic of Covid 19. Even not go out that much but still manage to enjoy within my home.

Have a great day. Cheers !WINE


Cheers, @andyjim You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jlufer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

It is the best option, to stay at home, to face this condition that haunts us. stay safe and take care dear friend @andyjim