☁️ [ESP/ENG] "Nubes blandas" / "Soft clouds" ( Love The Clouds Contest #88 ) ☁️ ~

Imagenes tomadas por mi Iphone 6s y editadas en Photoscape y Canva.com
Images taken by my Iphone 6s and edited in Photoscape and Canva.com
      

A mí me encantan las nubes, son una obra de arte que puedo contemplar cada vez que quiera, y sin costo alguno.Y fue por esa razón por la cual decidí participar en este concurso llamado "Love the clouds contest". Así como amo contemplar las nubes, también tengo tipos y formas de estas mismas, y una de esas son las que llamo "Nubes blandas".
I love the clouds, they are a work of art that I can contemplate whenever I want, and without any cost, and it was for that reason that I decided to participate in this contest called "Love the clouds contest". Just as I love contemplating the clouds, I also have types and shapes of them, and one of those is what I call "Soft Clouds".

Antes de empezar a redactar este post me puse a investigar en internet los tipos de nubes que existen y sus nombres, y me enteré de que a ese tipo a la cual le llamo "Nubes blandas" en realidad se llaman "Cirros"☁️.
Antes de empezar a redactar este post me puse a investigar en internet los tipos de nubes que existen y sus nombres, y me enteré de que a ese tipo a la cual le llamo "Nubes blandas" en realidad se llaman "Cirrus"☁️ .

𝓔𝓼𝓹𝓮𝓻𝓸 𝓺𝓾𝓮 𝓾𝓼𝓽𝓮𝓭𝓮𝓼 𝓽𝓪𝓶𝓫𝓲é𝓷 𝓪𝓹𝓻𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓮𝓷 𝓵𝓪𝓼 "𝓷𝓾𝓫𝓮𝓼 𝓫𝓵𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓪𝓼" 𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓸 𝔂𝓸.
𝓘 𝓱𝓸𝓹𝓮 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓪𝓵𝓼𝓸 𝓪𝓹𝓹𝓻𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓽𝓮 "𝓼𝓸𝓯𝓽 𝓬𝓵𝓸𝓾𝓭𝓼" 𝓪𝓼 𝓘 𝓭𝓸.

☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦 ☁️ 💦

Muchas gracias por leer mi post.
Thank you very much for reading my post.


Sort:  

Congratulations @axeltheartist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP