My Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #144.

in Love The Clouds2 years ago
One of the things I like about taking pictures of clouds is because I find it so changeable, dynamic, unique, that is, I will never have the same picture, in fractions of seconds the clouds are carried away by the wind and form different shapes, they also show different colors.

This photo was taken at 6:58 in the evening, a combination of various colors, which made the sky a kind of canvas showing a masterpiece.

Thanks to our friend @tobetada, who every week gives us a space to share the beautiful skies that surround us.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Here is the link to the challenge:
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-144

image.png

Sort:  

Un contraste cielo y naturaleza muy hermoso mi querida @blanca56