Lo e the Clouds 197 - Clouds of Hope

in Love The Clouds2 months ago

Good morning clouds hunter!

I am like king in a very cold place even the sun is shining, the clouds and always there and the wind blows like an ice kissing my skin. Its a beautiful place for me given by God who gives me additional days of my life. I am a strong woman who has a weak immune system but I affirm and grateful to God for being nice to me.

Sharing these clouds of hope that I vision today. I
The formation made me realized many things to be done.


received_783103077032103.jpeg

received_387903590633447.jpeg

received_1093422738559869.jpeg

received_1068543667700054.jpeg

received_787682853225271.jpeg

The first picture is my first comeback entry for @tobetada and all clouds hunters here in hive. These are the clouds of the mountain my workplace for 15years.

I hope that you love my clouds my dear friends!

That'sall for today!

Thank you my hiver supporter before. I hope that you are still around to support me. I am back

Hive On!
Stay Stronger!
That's all for today!
Thank you for your kindness and support to me!
HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!

THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH DAVAO

Sort:  

Nice clouds you have there sis and welcome back in Hive 💌

Thank you.

Beautiful white clouds and blue skies.

Thank you so much.

Another lovely pictures of the clouds

Thank you for the appreciation

Beautiful clouds, you have a beautiful landscape there, Greetings and blessings 🌟✌️