Love The Clouds #158 - When The Cloud Goes Down

in Love The Cloudslast year (edited)

This is another spectacular clouds that I found in the sky this week. By the way, I would like extend my gratefullness for choosing my post last week. Thank ypu @tobetada and to all who voted my clouds. I hope that you have to check my entry this round

received_1194079617985052.jpeg

received_1488331644924568.jpeg

received_2083651821834307.jpeg

The actual color of the sky and clouds in the forest. As I'd said before, we had cold atmosphere in this place. We must be wearing hoodies and no need ice for the water we drink. The atmosphere is so cold most especially this month.

This is my entry for @tobetada's cloud

Hive On!

Stay Stronger!
That's all for today!
Thank you for your kindness and support to me!
HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!

THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH DAVAO
PHILIPPINES

Sort:  

so calm and beautiful!😍

If you live here, the most you can describe it better. Thank you!

Una hermosa atrapada de nubes.
@crazygal
A beautiful cloud trap.
@crazygal

My best regard and thank you @sacra97.

Awesome 😎 capture 😉... Best of luck 🤞

My pleasure sister.

Amazing clouds below the mountains.