You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Family Fun with Beautiful Clouds; Keeping Hope Alive!

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

Your posts bring joy my friend!

I am not "spiritual or religious" - I know people have a preference for the terms they use.. hehehe

but I have a deep and personal relationship with God, and He also speaks to me through rainbows.

That cloud rainbow is absolutely special Louise. I can see that - and I'm so glad that you felt so much peace and encouragement through it!!!

And what a day to spend with your family!!! I really enjoyed the pictures and seeing the closeness that you all have! You can see it in the pictures hehehehe

Of course this is you and your family, but I thank you for actually taking the time to state that in the post! hehehehe People don't realize how beneficial this is for those of us who have to screen things to be sure that images are cited (even if they are candid shots taken by their phone!) hehehe so since that's already nice and clear on the post - I'd love to drop this into DreemPort for tomorrow's curation!

and... yep! I'll be sharing this on PYPT tomorrow too hehehehe

Thank you for being a bright light on Hive, Louise!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much again @dreemsteem I really appreciate the encouragement and positive vibes. Apologies that I am not always quick to respond at the moment as there is a lot going on in our family life... it's usually pretty busy but right now there is even more to contend with. However, I will be writing another post soon as I can't wait to share a little more about the children planting their sunflower seeds before and of course I have lots more I would like to write about too 😀 Have a great weekend 💜