My entry to the 'Love the clouds' contest! #127

in Love The Clouds2 years ago (edited)

20211128_053815.jpg

this image was taken with my smartphone

I joined this contest because I'm a lover of nature. Seeing how beautiful the cloud look I just didn't hesitate to share with you all.
Nothing but blue skies and fluffy white clouds
You can’t blame me if I talk to the clouds
The clouds are puffs of white magic in acres of blue. They are the brilliance of a new page upon a sky canvas of such consistent hue.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drmarshal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21