My entry to The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #168. [En-Es] Clouds and Helicopter.

English

Español


Hello friends

Hola amigos


IMG_20230329_145209.jpg

One unusually cloudy afternoon, being the dry season, I heard that a helicopter was passing by and I went out with my phone to see if I could photograph it.

Una tarde inusualmente nublada, siendo temporada de sequía, escuché que estaba pasando un helicóptero y salí con mi telefono a ver si podía fotografiarlo.

IMG_20230329_145157.jpg

When examining the photos, I realized that it could not be seen with the naked eye. I zoomed in and was surprised that it was not only visible, but that in some images you could distinguish the propellers.

Al examinar las fotos me di cuenta que no se podía ver a simple vista. Hice zoom y me sorprendió que no solo se veía, sino que en algunas imágenes se podían distinguir las hélices.

IMG_20230329_150023.jpg

I took advantage of photographing the clouds, which were accompanied by a brilliant sun at 2:52 pm.

Aproveché de fotografiar las nubes, que estaban acompañadas de un brllante sol a las 2:52 pm.

IMG_20230329_145152.jpg

Now I know that with my cell phone camera I can capture the image of a flying object, even if it travels at a high altitude.

Ahora se que con la cámara de mi celular puedo capturar la imagen de un objeto volador, aunque viaje a mucha altura.

IMG_20230331_110504.jpg

Photos taken by myself, @elentogether, with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C smartphone.

Fotos tomadas por mi misma, @elentogether, con mi teléfono inteligente Redmi 9C de Xiaomi.

IMG_20230329_145202.jpg

This is my participation in the weekly challenge of the tobetada's lovetheclouds community.

Está es mi participación al reto semanal de la comunidad lovetheclouds de @tobetada.

IMG_20230329_145153_1.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post.

Muchas gracias por detenerse y leer mi publicación


image.png

_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif hecho con Canva
Translated with / Traducido con: Google translator.
Dividers / Separadores

Sort:  

Hola. Muy buena camara tiene su teléfono! Se ven muy bien y bonitas las nubes y ese 🚁 casi se ve completo. Buenísimo!

Gracias 🤗😁