Love the Clouds #200-Clouds as a Nice Wallpaper in Canao-Canao, Tabogon, Cebu Philippines

Good day Hivers! In line with the contest #LoveTheClouds, this will be my entry blog.
One of the best things about your trip is being able to capture beautiful scenery that can be used as a background or wallpaper for your pictures.
It happened to me when my aunt persuaded me to visit the cave in Canao-Canao, Tabogon, Cebu, Philippines. Since it was my first time visiting a cave, I was convinced to join their adventure.

IMG20181103100434.jpg

We noticed that there is a stair with more than 20 steps. I was so curious about the stairs that I decided to follow the steps. As I followed the steps, I felt tired that I wanted to go back but I’m not the type of person who easily surrender, that’s why I continued climbing the stairs. Only to find out that as you reached the end part of the stairs, there was a nice view of the clouds. The clouds were useful as wallpaper. You don’t need to make a photoshop of yourself just to have a beautiful background.

IMG20181103100016.jpg
This was my first time posing for a picture with a background of clouds and it turned out to be wonderful. The weather also at that time cooperated with me so that I was able to pose magnificently.

It seems like the reward I received after reaching more than 20 steps to reach the destination.
The reward was appreciated by me.

IMG20181103095701.jpg
There came to the point that we got tired of everything and wanted to surrender. It seems that the challenges we encountered have no ending. It is like being in a maze where you don’t know the exit point. Like climbing the stairs, you don’t know how many steps are left to reach the last part.
If it happens to you, just remember the effort that you’ve invested. Just look at how far you have reached that it is a waste of time to go back, and it will become useless if you stop.

Time will come, and the efforts you make will be rewarded soon. The reward will always be more than what you’ve expected. Just wait patiently and continue moving forward.

Fighting!

IMG20181103095903.jpg

IMG20181103095910.jpg

IMG20181103095953.jpg

IMG20181103100007.jpg

If you reach this part, it seems my blog catches your attention. Thank you. I hope my work inspires you to continue the good things that you already started.
If you want to inspire, learn, and want to see beautiful scenery, experiences, and places, do not forget to follow, upvote, and reblog my post as a way of supporting and motivating me to write more. Thank you.

Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @fixyetbroken
What a beautiful place, and what beautiful landscapes you show us on this occasion, you have achieved beautiful cloud formations
Congratulations, I wish you much success in the contest.

Wow! Good morning too. Thank you for your kind words. Your words are highly appreciated. @jlufer .

I have been in Canao-canao before Ma'am @fixyetbroken Sadly, I never have the chance to visit the beautiful place

It seems it's calling you ma'am @diamondinthesky since the cave there was listed as the tourist spot for Tabogon.

Congratulations @fixyetbroken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for this @hivebuzz. It's motivate me more to continue writing. ☺️

You're welcome @fixyetbroken. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅