The Impact of Hive on My Life and The Cloud Formations

Good day, Hiveans! Have you ever experienced having a plan but being postponed because you consider the other person’s schedule rather than your schedule to avoid conflict? Well, it always happened to me when I chose my husband’s schedule rather than mine, which is more important to us too. I realized I did not need to freak out; I would trust the process. What is meant to be will always be meant to be. Like your day, I hope you’re fine while reading my blog.

20240506_140940.jpg
Today I want to share the change I experienced now that I’m on this platform.

One time, I decided to accompany my husband to his working station. His working station is located in the mountainous area of our town Tabogon. It takes 30 minutes to reach the place. If I’m not busy with my work I want to accompany my husband because I would feel bored of being alone in our house. Accompanying my husband would not make his work less because I’m becoming a dependent person when I’m with my husband. I wanted the place conducive when I stayed in his working station. My presence I think is to make him inspired every time he worked. I assume.

20240506_135749.jpg
How does joining my husband in his working station give the platform a change in my life? Well, it was after his duty time when we decided to go home. As we traveled, I observed the beauty of clouds in the atmosphere. The Clouds community in this platform comes to my mind. I asked my husband to pull over and capture the beautiful formation of clouds. at first, he got annoyed since we were in the middle of the road asking him to stop was not a good idea. In the end, he finds a good spot to capture the clouds. After capturing the cloud formations, he teased me about why he needed to capture them when it was not my first time seeing one. I told him I needed it for my blog.

20240506_135330.jpg
It never crosses my mind to capture beautiful cloud formations in our ordinary days. Because we always witness a beautiful formation but never give time to capture it for the reason that we are used to seeing such beauty. Capturing them is not necessary. But now that I’m on this platform, cloud formations can be used as good content. I discovered sharing it with Hive can make my ordinary day extraordinary.

20240506_141005.jpg

20240506_141023.jpg
Joining Hive helps me to appreciate more the beauty of the surroundings. There is a good thing in my ordinary life. It also benefits me to reminisce and recognize more the value of the things I have. Hive motivates me to capture the happenings of my life. My husband would be my photographer since he’s more into technology than me.

Thank you for reaching this far. If you want to inspire, learn, and witness beautiful scenery, experiences, and places, do not forget to follow, upvote, and reblog my post as a way of supporting and motivating me to write more. Thank you.

Author: Maureen S. O.
Photos owned by my husband: Paul Vincent M. O.

Sort:  

It's amazing what Hive can do. You have now attention to details. It sure made your life extraordinary! 😅

True.. 😅 Thanks for dropping by.😊

Life is a blessing.

Indeed.😊

That's good Ma'am @fixyetbroken Hive inspired me as well

Yes ma'am. Glad to hear too.😊

Congratulations @fixyetbroken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for this badge.😊

Keep up the fantastic work @fixyetbroken! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Thank you.😊

Thank you for sharing your experience ate @fixyetbroken!🥰 It's wonderful to hear how joining Hive has helped you find beauty in everyday moments and appreciate the small things in life. Your photos of the cloud formations are stunning, and it's great that you have your husband’s support in capturing these moments. Looking forward to reading more about your adventures and insights. Keep up the great work!

Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate it too. Thanks for dropping by.😊

Hive makes you discover a lot of things that you can do and have fun while at it. It's nice that your hubby helps you with it too :)

!LUV those photos!

Thank you.😊 No choice po siya.😅
Thanks for dropping by.😊

Ah, these are beautiful ... like silver and crystal gems on a ceiling of aquamarine with a floor of jade... it is amazing how Hive helps us see the beauty of life!

Thank you for your appreciation. Thanks for dropping by too.😊