The Beauty Of Clouds|| Love The Clouds Entry No. 135

in Love The Clouds2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. How are you today? I hope that you are all fine. First of all l, I want to say that I am happy, for being a member here in hive community specially here in @lovetheclouds.

I am so very excited when I read @tobetaba's cloud contest and I am excited and willing to join it. Let me share to you my photo collections about clouds here in our place. For me, clouds can make our sky even more beautiful and colorful. Because of clouds, we have rains to watered the plants and a fascinating Nature arts.

IMG20220223150617.jpg

Every summer here in our place, There so many different shapes, sizes and forms of clouds can be seen. Children loves to play and watch the clouds specially when there forms of it. This first photo of mine was takenly captured yesterday, when I was at the river side for a walked and look for something that might he interesting.

IMG20220223150308.jpg

As I continue to walk along the river side, I noticed the different shapes and form of the clouds. The beauty of it was addend of a blues sky including the raised of the sun shine upon it.

Well there are funny prediction about clouds and this is according to our elders in here. One of the prediction is, if a cloud is color red, there will having a long raining seasons, but if the cloud is white, it is a sign of a good weather. Well, there are also black clouds and it will truly rain but not so long.

If we climb up on the mountains, we noticed the massive clouds shading the place on where the clouds direction is. This is one of most fascinating in our Nature.

IMG20220223150332.jpg

When we looked up in the sky, we felt like we are floating in the air and feeling that the sky is very close on us. There are many different forms of clouds, all we have to do is to explore and love the Arts of Nature.

Before I end up my post here, I thanked @tobetaba in this wonderful and colorful clouds contest. Until next post, Thank you for reading it.

Have a good day to all of us.

Sort:  

The green color harmonized the sky.

Yes ate. That is true.