My Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #135

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

2.jpg

One cool morning, looking at the sky, I saw some clouds whose design is not very common. They looked like the sea when it is "chopped", although observing them more carefully I also found them similar to the figures that the fine sands of the dunes of Coro, in the state of Falcón, Venezuela, form when the breeze blows them. Actually the beauty of these clouds lies in the originality of their appearance, their shape.

Una fresca mañana, al observar el cielo, miré unas nubes cuyo diseño no es muy común. Se parecían al mar cuando está "picado", aunque observándolas más cuidadosamente les encontré parecido también con las figuras que al impulso de la brisa forman las finas arenas de los médanos de Coro, en el estado Falcón, Venezuela. En realidad la belleza de estas nubes radica en la originalidad de su aspecto, su forma.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 94 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13