Love The Clouds ~ #196

Hello All beautiful Hivers 😍

It's been three months since we move back here in my hometown, Olongapo City. So many things that I miss doing here like roaming around downtown alone hehe.

Few weeks ago, I went to Subic Bay Freeport Zone to take care some important papers. Often when I go somewhere I just walk as far as I can, apart from saving the fare, I can exercise and reflect on the environment. Luckily the weather that day was good. I stopped at the park and shop and looked up at the beauty of the giant clouds. Isn't it beautiful? I'm grateful because it's cloudy, I can't feel the warmth of the Sun.

As always, many thanks to @tobetada for initiating this contest.

20% of this post reward go to this community💌

Smile 😊

Sort:  

Nice fluffy white clouds.

Thankyou Mi 😊😘

It’s a poor thing that I can’t view your pictures because of a poor connection, but I’m happy for you that you enjoyed your day.

Hi there! It's fine to me and thank you for passing by too 🥰