Seeing clouds to calm anxiety (¨Love The Clouds¨)

in Love The Clouds2 months ago
Que genial estar después de tanto tiempo en esta increíble ¨LoveThe CloudsCommunity¨ :  No se decir cuanto tiempo ha pasado desde mi último post, solo se que fueron muchos meses. Que bien se siente poder a acompañar a nuestro amigo @tobetada en su genial ¨LoveTheCloudsContest¨:  una actividad que me gusta mucho hacer, dado que es una manera de apaciguar mi ansiedad; ver y fotografiar nubes tiene un efecto tranquilizador y relajante en mí, por esa razón, he decidido que era un buen momento para pasar algunas horas en el fondo de casa haciendo estas hermosas tomas


Source: Family Álbum


How great to be after so long in this incredible ¨LoveThe CloudsCommunity¨ :  I don't know how much time has passed since my last post, I only know that it has been many months. How good it feels to be able to accompany our friend @tobetada in his great ¨LoveTheCloudsContest¨:  an activity that I really like to do, since it is a way to calm my anxiety; Seeing and photographing clouds has a calming and relaxing effect on me, for that reason, I decided that it was a good time to spend a few hours at home taking these beautiful shots


Hoy amanecí muy ansioso, y me puse mucho más al recibir el llamado de Iván donde me informa que ya abordo el avión que lo traerá de regreso a casa. Hace más de siete años mi hijo decidió dejar la comodidad de su casa materna, para viajar a otra ciudad en busca de un futuro. La ciudad donde vivimos en una de las provincias con menos recursos del país, la fuente de empleo es algo que escasea, y si deseas progresar tiene que salir de la ciudad para conseguir un empleo decente que te permita forjar un futuro





Source: Family Álbum


Today I woke up very anxious, and I became even more anxious when I received the call from Iván where he informed me that he had already boarded the plane that would bring him back home. More than seven years ago my son decided to leave the comfort of his maternal home to travel to another city in search of a future. The city where we live in one of the provinces with the fewest resources in the country, the source of employment is something that is scarce, and if you want to progress you have to leave the city to get a decent job that allows you to build a future


Lo se por experiencia que no es fácil dejar la casa de nuestros padres, aun siendo muy joven para viajar a otra ciudad, pase por la misma situación, salvo que fue hace más de treinta años. Es muy común que los jóvenes de mi ciudad que deseen ser alguien en la vida tomen esta determinación, y como todos es un sueño regresar a casa después de tanto tiempo de estar lejos de casa





Source: Family Álbum


I know from experience that it is not easy to leave our parents' house, even when we are very young to travel to another city, I went through the same situation, except that it was more than thirty years ago. It is very common for young people in my city who want to be someone in life to make this determination, and like everyone it is a dream to return home after so long of being away from home


Otra cosa que me tiene muy ansioso es que voy a conocer personalmente a Alaia. Mi nieta nació en la ciudad de ¨Ushuaia¨ hace 5 años y no tuve la oportunidad de viajar para conocerla. Algo que me tranquiliza y disipa mis ¨niveles¨ de ¨ansiedad¨ es ver a las nubes correr, mientras el viento va formando figuras hermosas dignas de hacer una sesión de fotografías de ellas. Esta es una manera sencilla y practica de tranquilizarme y esperar pacientemente la llega de mi hijo y mi nieta





Source: Family Álbum


Another thing that makes me very anxious is that I am going to meet Alaia personally. My granddaughter was born in the city of “Ushuaia” 5 years ago and I did not have the opportunity to travel to meet her. Something that calms me and dissipates my "anxiety" levels is seeing the clouds running, while the wind forms beautiful figures worthy of doing a photo session of them. This is a simple and practical way to calm down and wait patiently for the arrival of my son and granddaughter


Esta mañana mientras espero la llegada de mis seres queridos y viendo a los hermosos ¨copos¨ de ¨algodón que forman figuras extrañas en el cielo, supe que era una buena oportunidad hacer algunas tomas con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ para volver a participar después de tanto tiempo en este concurso; últimamente he tenido muchos episodios que han provocado cierto desequilibrio, y la manera más efectiva de recomponerlos fue sentarme en el fondo de casa viendo a las nubes correr


Source: Family Álbum


This morning while waiting for the arrival of my loved ones and seeing the beautiful "flakes" of "cotton" that form strange figures in the sky, I knew it was a good opportunity to take some shots with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera to participate again after so long in this contest; Lately I have had many episodes that have caused a certain imbalance, and the most effective way to restore them was to sit at the back of the house watching the clouds run



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Saludos amigo y felicidades por la llegada de tus seres queridos y sobre todo la nietecita que presiento que te robará el corazón😌💚

Buen dia querido amigo, si, la estamos pasando muy bien, es genial haber conocido a mi nieta finalmente
Muchas gracias por esta grata visita y apoyo que me das a diario
que pases un hermoso domingo

We Can Do It Women GIF by buzzfeedladylike

!WINE

Thank you very much dear friend for the great support you give me every day, you are very kind

Glad the cloud activities has a positive effect on you my friend
Have the best one
@jlufer

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes, dear friend, seeing the sky and the clouds making interesting images makes me feel very good emotionally.
Thank you very much dear friend for the great support you always give me.

Welcome back to your son, beating reunited again is really something special moment to celebrate 💌 How nice that Clouds you got there, relaxes you Sir. ☁️☁️☁️

Thank you very much dear friend @jewelsofaura for the quality Welcome, my son is very happy to return home
It has been a wonderful day, the sky was beautiful with many beautiful clouds to see, I enjoyed it very much

I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful day.

Good to have your son back. Have a great day.
!CTP

Yes it's really great that my son came to visit us, we are having a great time
Thank you very much dear friend for this pleasant visit
have a beautiful sunday

Una participación espectacular de @jlufer
en yo amo las nubes en #HIVE

Hello dear friend @sacra97 good morning
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my post, you are very kind
have a beautiful sunday

I love that you are here, if I remember correctly you showed me this beautiful space that I love. Grateful and a hug, happy and blessed Sunday. @jlufer

Me encanta que estes por aquí, si mal no recuerdo tu me enseñaste este bonito espacio que me encanta. Agradecida y un abrazo, feliz y bendecido domingo.

You took great photos @jlufer ! Anyway, thank you for sharing!🤗

Thank you dear friend for appreciating my photographs, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Very beautiful pictures of clouds

Thank you very much dear friend