The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #191

in Love The Clouds5 months ago

Hello Cloud lovers and @tobetada ! ❤️

This is my first time participating the contest. It was good and it attracted my attention. First of all, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Kittima and I'm from Thailand. for my English it not well, so I may use Google Translate for my translation. If there is a mistake or have suggestions I am pleased to learn from you. Thank You 🙏🥰.

welcome.jpg

I am a person who likes to travel, but maybe only once in a while because I have a regular job to do. For this post, this is a trip that is not too far from my home. It takes about 3 hours to travel from my home to my destination.

welcome.jpg

  • I think each person's happiness is different. For me, I like to travel and learn new things. I am another person who really loves nature. The first thing I have to say is that the place This is called Khao Yai National Park It is one of the World Natural Heritage Sites and ASEAN Heritage Parks. With an area of nearly 2,206 square kilometers, the national park is main to many important watersheds.

welcome (1).jpg

The spot where I took the picture is called "Pha Trom Jai".

welcome.jpg

🌥 Pha Trom Jai is one of the viewpoints within Khao Yai National Park. When I'm look out, I will see a magnificent panoramic view of the mountains and the view of the sky and clouds that are so blue is so beautiful that I have to say wow. 🌥

welcome (1).jpg

🌳 And this is a photo taken on the road, while we were traveling to Pha Trom Jai. On the side of the road we could see green if we looked as far as the eye could see. It makes us feel refreshed. Because it is a picture of a bright sky with lush green trees on the side of the road. 🌳

welcome.jpg

welcome (1).jpg

  • 🌏 It made me stop the car. Along with walking out to admire the beauty of the clouds, the sky, and the view in front of me, along with taking pictures of the good atmosphere along the way as my good memories for this trip.🌏

ดีไซน์ที่ยังไม่ได้ตั้งชื่อ.jpg

ดีไซน์ที่ยังไม่ได้ตั้งชื่อ.jpg

Finally, here are my thoughts. The sky isn't the same every day. So I compare the sky to humans, where the sky has many different colors and forms. Just like us humans, we have many feelings and many emotions. ❤️❤️

Made photo With : canva
Translation by Google Translate.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zmvoj48JdCdhG3kp7CZMMHZmiegqXUuHZV66JFpZUsKAf76mArHV9CJBDy42dYfwmEo7T1jxfr9XdQv645ZM9i5x276hApgJ6TYFJn92qx1D6ukXpCn.png

@kittima (2).jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zmvoj48JdCdhG3kp7CZMMHZmiegqXUuHZV66JFpZUsKAf76mArHV9CJBDy42dYfwmEo7T1jxfr9XdQv645ZM9i5x276hApgJ6TYFJn92qx1D6ukXpCn.png