Love the clouds #193. It was a little earlier 🌤️☁️🌤️☁️

in Love The Clouds4 months ago (edited)
EnUa
Hello, my dears! I haven't been in our community for a long time. So I congratulate everyone with the New Year! I wish you peace, health and many bright positive impressions from the earth and the sky. You know, we finally have a real winter. Very strong frost (-15°-20°С) and enough snow, and the sky is clear and cloudless. But since I am sick, I have no desire to go outside. And in general, I envy bears and marmots... and others who sleep until spring. I recently came across these autumn photos.Привіт, мої дорогі! Давненько я не була у спільноті закоханих в небо. Отож вітаю всіх присутніх із Новим роком! Бажаю вам миру, здоров'я і багато яскравих позитивних вражень від землі і неба. Знаєте, у нас нарешті настала справжня зима. Дуже сильний мороз (-15°-20°С) і достатньо снігу, а небо чисте і безхмарне. Та оскільки я хвора, то жодного бажання виходити на вулицю немає. І взагалі заздрю ведмедям та бабакам... І іншим, хто спить до весни. Нещодавно натрапила на ці осінні фото.

1704804607219-01.jpeg


1704804478524-01.jpeg


IMG_20240109_145608.jpg

EnUa
It was a warm and beautiful day that turned into the same good evening. I went to the town to do some shopping, because I was also planning a walk in the fields. And these clouds captivated me. So, it's hard to catch them when they're around the building! You always want to be able to fly in such cases. But I think the old church of the 15th century is a good addition to this heaven. Writing these lines, the only thing I dream about now is new trips and new experiences, as well as new photos of clouds... Because it's sad at home.То був теплий і гарний день, що переріс в такий же вечір. Я заїхала у містечко за покупками, адже планувала ще прогулянку у полях (план здійснився). А ці хмари мене просто захопили. Ех, важко їх впіймати коли навколо будівлі! Завжди хочеться в таких випадках вміти літати. Але думаю старовинний костел 15 століття є непоганим доповненням цього неба. Пишучи ці рядки, єдине про я тепер мрію — це нові подорожі і нові враження, а також нові фото хмар... Бо в хаті сумно.
Friends , this is my entry to Love the clouds contest #193 by @tobetada. If you want to join our contest, please read the rules here.

Thanks for your visit, support, votes. 💙💛

Sort:  

Those photos are very beautiful, no doubt, I would like to live in a place like that. There is an art in all this, it is majestic.

Many thanks for your support! I am glad you liked my post 🌤️🌤️🌤️🌤️

Nice scenery

Thanks dear friend 🌤️🌤️🌤️

What beautiful photos! They look like paintings.
Congratulations @lilideleopolis

Many thanks for your visit and feedback! 💙💙💙

Класнючі хмари!)))

Дякую, @valentinaboroday 🌤️🌤️🌤️🌤️

Thanks for your feedback and warm comment