My entry The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #126 / PERSECUCIÓN EN EL CIELO / PERSECUTION IN SKY

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

A pesar de la distancia podemos distinguir estas nubes algo difusas pero que semejan un águila persiguiendo otra ave que, rauda veloz, huye de su predador. En el momento que vi las nubes no llevaba conmigo el celular Yezz porque se le dañó el pin de carga cambiarlo cuesta seis dólares, pero un vecino me hizo el favor de prestarme el suyo para que tomara la foto y me la pasó después por facebook.
Es mi participación al concurso convocado por @tobetada en su round #126. Parpa participar, lee sus bases clicando acá: https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-126

Despite the distance we can distinguish these somewhat diffuse clouds but that resemble an eagle chasing another bird that, swiftly, runs away from its predator. At the moment I saw the clouds, I didn't have my Yezz cell phone with me because the charging pin was damaged, changing it costs six dollars, but a neighbor did me the favor of lending me his to take the photo and he later passed it on to me on Facebook.
It is my participation in the contest called by @tobetada in its round # 126. To participate, read its bases by clicking here:https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-126