Love The Clouds' Contest! #88 │ Blue and cottons in the sky.

in Love The Clouds4 years ago


nubes14.jpg

When I found out that there was a community of clouds in HIVE, I got very excited and thought that I finally found a place to share the hundreds of pictures I take every day and that I keep in my cell phone's photo drive.

Those who know me know about my love of photographing the skies every afternoon or every amenity from my terrace. I live on the second floor of a house, where I have a privileged view of the sky, and every day I capture with my cell phone camera, many sunsets.


nubes2.jpg

I love to admire the sky, it seems to be one of the most beautiful gifts of nature. I admire it in all its facets and I live photographing it in all its colors and states.

I do not usually use filters in my photographs of the skies, I feel that it takes away the naturalness and authenticity of this type of photos.


nubesppal.jpg

One of the ones I like the most is the very blue skies that transmit (in my opinion) joy, positive energy, desire to live, and vibrate in high frequency. Another element that I love in these skies is the clouds with their resemblance to a cotton ball.


nubes3.jpg


This kind of skies is one of the ones I love the most and I share it with you today in my entry to the Love The Clouds' Contest #88.


nubes9.jpg

Thanks for these spaces where we can show and develop our qualities as amateur photographers in the learning stage.

This is my entry to the Love The Clouds' Contest #88, from the Love The Clouds community, sponsored by @tobetada.

nubes8.jpg

If you want to participate, just check the next link.



Source in the main competition publication.


The best voices are those born from the heart.

text15.png

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

firma1.jpg

text15.png

All the pictures of the skies are my property, taken with the camera of my cell phone, Alcatel Tetra, from the terrace of my house in Barcelona, Venezuela.

The green paragraph separators are the creation of the PHC (Powerhousecreatives) community and their use is authorized for its members.

text15.png

You can join HIVE from:

https://hiveonboard.com.
The adventure begins.

rpcacereslogopuerta.gif

Animated banner created by the user @rpcaceres.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hermosas fotografías

Eres un artista con la cámara, te quedaron bellisimas las fotos.
Un abrazo.

Love that last shot! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

🎁 Hi @marybellrg! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Engagement - The Foundation Of Enrichment Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Saludos amiga, qué bueno que estás participando. Están muy bonitas las fotos.

El contraste del blanco con las nubes y el azul del cielo es simplemente hermoso. Las imágenes están maravillosas

Ya había comentado, pero paso de nuevo hahahaha... me gustó mucho tu iniciativa de a la imagen agregarle un mensaje! Es lo que hago también para que si alguien pasa por el post, además de la imagen se lleven un pequeño recuerdo o algo en que pensar.

Me encantan esas fotos Mary y ese azul del cielo es hermoso. Si vemos un cielo asi frente al mar ufff, sería una maravilla.

good shot, thank a lot for sharing our beautiful sky.

Thanks for coming to Meeting of Talens!

Sello Gea ET.png

¡Esas fotos están geniales!

Esos cielos hermosos no necesitan filtro, amiga. A mí también me gusta fotografiar sobre todo los colores del cielo durante el atardecer. Voy a unirme a esta comunidad para compartir los míos. Un abrazo, querida @marybellrg.

Oh lala! una vez inicié una actividad que se llamaba el valor de una foto y por ello mi perfil, las fotos me más que gustaban eran las de las nubes vistas desde diferentes lugares y a diversas horas. Me gustan tus fotografías.
En nombre del equipo de Encuentro de Talentos te regalamos un gran abrazo lleno de energía positiva. Siempre eres bienvenida.
Buena vibra.

Hermoso contenido siempre acompañado de tanto amor y dedicación.

A veces me gustaria ser una nube, solo hay flotando en el cielo sin problemas, solo con el viento dejando que me mesa hasta llegar a un nuevo punto (y el que me moleste le lanzo un rayo, jajajajajaja).

Un abrazo y mi cariño!!

jajajajaja muy original el final jajaja. Las nubes son ese pedacito de algodón que a veces junto al azul del cielo, curan el corazón. Gracias por visitarme y como siempre, enriquecer mi contenido con tus comentarios. Un abrazo de vuelta!. @rafaelgreen