⛅'Love The Clouds' contest! #120: The clouds this afternoon!

in Love The Clouds3 years ago (edited)

Happy day everyone, especially lovers of clouds!

Nubes !20  portda1.jpg

After a very sunny and very hot day, when the afternoon came, these small clouds began to appear and I made these images from the window and thinking that they would change with the sunset and they would become more beautiful, soon after I returned to observe and that was super dark and immediately it started to rain until recently, that incredible and fast things happen, in nature only she is capable of unpredictable moments like the change of the weather. I hope you like my clouds today! 😉)

Nubes !20  portada.jpg

“A cloud does not know why it is moving in that direction and at such speed. If you feel an urge, this is the place to go now. But the sky knows the reasons and the patterns behind all the clouds, and you will know it too when you get high enough to see beyond the horizons.
" Richard Bach."

Nubes 120.jpg

Nubes 120.jpg

Nubes !20  3.jpg

Atardecer H.jpg

This is my entry for #lovetheclouds initiated by @tobetada

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63