Beyond the clouds.

in Love The Clouds16 days ago

1024181210g.jpg

Wonders abound in the tremendous surface of the earth, never failing to impress. Among these is the amazing sight of aeroplanes flying through the skies, allowing us to see the globe from above. Years ago, I took some photos with my smartphone, and they continue to amaze and inspire me now.

There is something absolutely amazing about witnessing life from the point of view of a bird. The combination of scenery, flowing rivers, and broad towns take on a whole new depth when seen from above. It serves as a reminder of our planet's great beauty and differences, as well as the creator's might.

As I reflect on those photographs, I am crashed with amazement and thankfulness for the chance to see such majesty. It is a sight to the wonders of nature and all the opportunities that greet us when we take the time to observe the world around us.

1024181210d.jpg

1024181135.jpg

1024181135d.jpg

1024181148b.jpg

1024181210f.jpg

Whenever I view those photographs, I am brought back to the moment I took them. The wave of pleasure as the aeroplane flew higher and higher, the anticipation of what lied beyond the clouds, and the pure happiness of watching the globe expand beneath me—it all overwhelmed me back. It's a reminder of the excitement of adventure and discovery and the limitless opportunities that await us if we dare to push beyond.

But above the joy of the moment, there is a greater understanding for our world's interconnection. From busy cities to lonely forests, each aspect is essential to the complicated artwork of life on Earth. Seeing the globe from above provides an entirely fresh viewpoint, reminding us of how similar we are and the significance of caring for our planet.

1024181101b.jpg