Looks like Cotton Candy!!

Oh wow! It's been a while that I have not participated in the Love the Clouds contest. But you know what, even if I have not joined, I have taken several cloud formations in my phone!

This time I'll share a few. Every school day of my children, I have the opportunity to see beautiful mountain view from their school. With this view, of course, is the sky with beautiful clouds. I make it sure that I have my phone with me so I can take photos whenever the need arises.

This one here was taken several days ago while catching my breath from a climb to our children's classroom.

Sunny Cloudy Weather!

333242218_905269914025680_7662051520720892983_n.jpg

334438000_3499278923692396_3615613355005907342_n.jpg

These clouds looked like cotton candy!

I am always in awe seeing this amazing creation. Makes me say, "What a Wonderful World it is!"

Thank you for reaching this far!

xoxo,
Met

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the clouds hunter family

Thank you Nay!

Welcome back sis! Good to see you!

!Pizza

Thank you Sis!

Nicey nicey entry the clouds were indeed like white cotton candy

Thank you Ate!

Sencillo y full de nubes, que bonito cielo el que nos has compartido, un azul muy hermoso.
Simple and full of clouds, what a beautiful sky you have shared with us, a very beautiful blue. @me2selah

Thank you and you're most welcome!

Nice to see you again po sis @me2selah 💖 those are delicious clouds like candy