'Love The Clouds' Contest! #99 - Beautiful Cloud Formations

in Love The Clouds3 years ago
Hi @tobetada, thank youagain for this wonderful contest.

Every day I connect more with the love of clouds, with full awareness of its existence and benefits to the human being. I love these beautiful cloud formations.


SAM_2274.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/9.4, TV 1/250

SAM_2275.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/9.4, TV 1/180


SAM_2276.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/9.4, TV 1/180


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

I haven't come across this community before. I will sure check it out now
These are nice shots by the way.
My love for clouds is topnotch

hello dear friend @ mirla33 good afternoon
What beautiful cloud formations that you present to us on this occasion, excellent shots.
I really appreciate that you let us know these images.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend