Clouds

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

I can’t explain my fascination with the clouds. It is something that started in my tender years, and it hasn’t gone away like it happens with my other interests. Sometimes, with the passage of time, we lose interest in something which we once liked. But, after all these years, I am still very interested to see the formation of clouds, and their coming and going. I still look for forms in the clouds to see what they resemble.

In Roger’s apartment in Benalmadena, I had a good view of the sky outside. Most summer days, it is clear blue sky, but as they say, “The sky has unforeseeable clouds.” So, every now and then, there will be clouds coming along, and I will be watching, and monitoring their movements.

Some days, it is nothing special, but once in a while the clouds surprised me with their showing. And I will snap pictures of their progress. Of course, some are more fascinating than others. Today’s post is not one of the more impressive ones. Still, it was interesting enough for me to look out of the apartment every few minutes, and take a shot of the clouds, hoping that they might evolve to something more impressive.

At first it was just a few small clouds which I thought were ‘cute’. The next time I looked, there were a lot more clouds on the way. That’s when I decided to keep track of what passed by the balcony window.

ecency.png

follow_2.png

Sort:  

I am amazed by the photo of the sky and clouds that you took, it looks very beautiful

Thank you for stopping by for a look. And for taking time to comment.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 120 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thank you.


Hey @netizen01, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you.

The clouds make the hills look different when they appear more or less.

It does. That is why it is so interesting. 😊

Beautiful photographs as always 💗💝❤️

Thank you.

Welcome dear friend 😊

Hi @netizen01,
I loved your #sublimesunday tagged post full of pictures and quality content. It has been upvoted and reblogged to show my appreciation.
This #sublimesunday tag is supported and curated by witness c0ff33a

Hi @Coff33a,
Thank you for your support. Much appreciated. Have a great week ahead.