Rain Clouds

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

#SublimeSunday, a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy, initiated by @c0ff33a ☕️

And #BeautifulSunday initiated by @ace108

~~~~~~~~ SublimeSunday / BeautifulSunday ~~~~~~~~

The forecast was that there was a possible chance of a thunderstorm. This was in Benalmadena a couple of months ago. I have never seen it rain in Benalmadena, so I was looking forward to the possibility of the thunderstorm. Well, it was a hotter Summer than normal and the level of water in the reservoir was running low. So, some rain would be greatly appreciated.

When I saw the dark clouds, I began paying attention to them - tracking their movements from the balcony. At one point, it seemed that the weatherman was right and we were going to get some rain. Unfortunately, the dark clouds passed on by, taking the rain with them.

ecency.png

follow_2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Wow what a magical moment you’ve shared through these images, these clouds hide the sun and sun beem made the environment magical.

I am glad you like the photos. They are magical to me too.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quotes-haven.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.

It was a bit like recent morning but we saw rain here instead.

Yes, it has been quite the same over at my area for the past few days.