Love The Clouds Contest - Week #127 - Pink and lilac specked sky ✨

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

thumbnail_6373136C-C040-45D1-8CD3-F52827834D2C (1).jpg

✨ Pink and lilac specked sky ✨




Loved this idea of a cloud contest.

I've always been a fan of just staring at the sky and appreciate it's amazing and breathtaking beauty.

These picture were taken from my building, when the sun was about to set and it reflected in a lovely way in the clouds. All those shivering colours reflected in the sky were simply too beautiful, I couldn't avoid taking a picture of it.




After some time, when sunset time was over and the breeze was a bit heavier, all those clouds created the following pattern:

thumbnail_IMG_8208.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_8211.jpg

Those two pictures were taken from my balcony. You can see the river in the back and this beautiful spotted clouds drawing one of the most beautiful specked landscapes I have ever seen!




I always feel so blessed to be able to appreciate the sky. I believe a lot of people take that for granted, but there's so much peace and ancestral knowledge in it.

This has been my participation for this week's Clouds Contest. Hope you liked it!
Will be on the lookout for more clouds from now and on :)




Information about the pictures:

  • Taken with iPhone 8
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • October 5th, 2021
  • These pictures are my property and were taken by me



separador.png

@Phendx.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @phendx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Quite a dazzling collection of cloud photographs!

Thank you so much!!! I'm glad you liked them <3