Cloudy Sky.

in Love The Clouds4 months ago

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post I am making to participate in the Love The Clouds Contest Round 202 run by @tobetada. I like this contest because the main part of this contest is clouds. Clouds and sky are entwined with each other. The color of the sky is not beautiful without clouds. When there are white clouds in the blue sky, the sky also blooms. A living and waking example of this is my photographs. Try to imagine the sky without clouds in the photograph above. The beauty of nature that you see here, I am sure that you cannot imagine that beauty without clouds. @tobetada is running this beautiful contest to reveal this beauty. In which I am also participating today. My second request is that there are many entries in this contest but each one should be evaluated fairly so that good photographs have a chance to win.

These photographs of mine were captured by me during my visit to Ladakh. Ladakh is a beautiful region surrounded by mountains. Some places are high mountains, some places are deep valleys, some places are flat land. Ladakh is truly a natural beauty a perfect place for humans. In the photograph above it can be seen that grass has grown where the field is. Due to the grass, the beauty of the nature is more visible. Even so the greenery always gives a coolness to the whole and the greenery here along with the natural scenery makes this photograph amazing.

The clouds coming out from behind the mountains make this photograph very beautiful. I always love to spend time in nature. Also if there is a cold area with mountains and snow then it is my favorite. I also love Ladakh but I love visiting here in winter as the mountains are covered with snow in winter. The scenery with snow capped mountains is amazing.

As the clouds move in the sky, their shadow also moves on the ground. The photograph above captures the beautiful clouds floating in the sky and the shadows of the clouds moving on the ground. I love the mountain area and its natural beauty. I always look for opportunities where I can capture the beauty of the mountains and such on camera. I am really lucky that I get such opportunities. Today's post is for a contest and I hope my today's post is accepted in the contest. I also hope that the love the cloud community will like my photographs of beautiful clouds in the sky. Time will decide whether my photographs and posts are liked or not.

There is very little flat land in this area. Here there are mainly mountains and rocky terrain. In which either agriculture becomes possible or trees grow. However, the beauty of this place is intact due to the mountainous area. My opinion is that this place must be visited.

The above photograph is the final photograph of my post today. But it is my favorite photograph among all the photographs. The composition of the clouds in that photograph is wonderfully made. Apart from that, the white clouds in the blue sky look beautiful in the photograph. With just this, let me finish my today's post here.

Out of all the contests, love the cloud is my favorite contest. I hope that you will like my post on Love The Clouds Contest #202 and its photographs with beautiful clouds.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Sort:  

Wah kya baat hai bahut he sandaar, najara hai dhanywaad share krne ke lea.

bhai meri post me aap ko dekh ke muje bahot acha laga. thanks for coming @bhattg

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @pranavgtd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Un hermoso espacio el que compartiste esta semana.
A beautiful space that you shared this week.

Compartiendo contenido de los participantes de la iniciativa yo amo las nubes en #hive.

Sharing content from the participants of the I love clouds initiative in #hive.