My Entry for Love The Clouds Contest #200

in Love The Clouds16 days ago

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all have fun. I am also having fun. My topic for today's post is my favorite topic. I love capturing natural scenes on camera. Clouds and blue skies are also my favorite subjects for photography. Today's post is made to participate in Love The Clouds Contest #200. This contest is run by @tobetada. It just so happens that @tobetada has 200 contests and I am the first post in his contest. So this contest has been going on for years for which I congratulate @tobetada. I have selected 5 photographs for my post today. Among those five photographs, Confucion became the first photograph to participate in this contest. After much thought and as a part of the contest I have presented here with you the first photograph of clouds and blue sky. In this photograph, the clouds are more in the background of the blue sky. It also has high mountains but it doesn't get much space in the frame. So I have selected this photograph for today's contest Love The Clouds #200. I had captured 3 copies of that photograph, here I have shared 2 copies of it. I hope you will like my photograph.

All the photographs appearing in this post are captured on the land of Ladakh. The environment here is very clean and the name of pollution is not known far and wide. Due to which the photographs of natural scenes here are very good. Also, if you want to capture the blue sky, then its photographs are very beautiful in this area. Comment on all these photographs and let me know which one is perfect for Love The Clouds Contest #200.

The photograph above also goes for the contest but according to me the mountains look better than the beauty of the clouds in that photograph. Due to those reasons, I have placed the above photograph at number 3. The white clouds floating in the blue sky look amazing. And the shadow of those clouds falls on the mountains. That is the specialty of the above photograph. So if you ask me which photograph is your favorite among all the photographs, then I will select this photograph. But I think 1st photographs are best for participating in contests.

This is also another copy of the photograph of the third number. If you look closely at the clouds, you will understand. Blue sky and white clouds and shadow of clouds make this photograph beautiful. Traces of the river flowing through the mountains due to rain can also be seen on the ground. The snow on top of the mountains makes these photographs beautiful. I hope you like my post and photographs.

I hope that you will like my post on Love The Clouds Contest #200 and its photographs with beautiful clouds.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Sort:  

It's impressive that you've chosen such striking photographs of clouds against the Ladakh backdrop—it must be a breathtaking sight in person!

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @pranavgtd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord