My LTC Contest 184 Entry

in Love The Clouds7 months ago (edited)

IMG_0843.JPG
Here is a cloud that I chance upon while I was tending my little garden. I miss seeing this kind of clouds especially those with silver linings. Despite being busy in my garden I managed to take a photo and thought that I would enter the Love The Clouds Contest like I did during early days.
IMG_0844.JPG
Now that I am a garden enthusiast I think I would use my cherry tomatoes to provide a beautiful frame for this plain looking cloud photo and I never turned back. The tender stems and little leaves made a nice contrast with those bright and almost luminous clouds on the background and I think I love it.
IMG_0846.JPG
Now for the very first time I will let your eyes see the very first fruits of my cherry tomato plant. I got two red tomatoes that survived and are showing some hope. I feel confident that the rest would follow.

That is my entry for the 184th run of the Love The Clouds Contest of @tobetada. I encourage you to explore the LTC community, subscribe and join the contest. Have a wonderful week. Until next time.
The link to the contest hope you will participate
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-184

Keep discovering. Satisfy your curiosity and never get tired learning new things
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg

Sort:  

The photography is very beautiful, especially the clouds which provide lots of sunlight on a blanket of white clouds

Thank you so much

Gracias por tu visita y apoyo amigo.