'Love The Clouds' contest! #135 [Esp/Eng]

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

This is my Participation Post in the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #135

IMG20220223144728-01-01.jpeg

Esta mañana fui al muelle de la parada de botes, donde accidentalmente tomé unas fotos en el muelle esta mañana, y hoy también se ve un poco nublado con vientos fuertes que siempre soplan desde el medio del mar hacia la superficie donde estoy parado con mi cámara de mano. Ver la belleza de las nubes negras y azuladas en el amplísimo cielo, tal vez la extensión de nubes que tronaban siguiendo las corrientes de las brisas marinas que parecían girar a su alrededor. muy hermoso sobre estas nubes, pero estoy en lo correcto con mi historia sobre las nubes hoy.

This morning I went at the dock of the boat stop, where I accidentally took some pictures at the dock this morning, and today it also looks a little cloudy with strong winds that always blow from the middle of the sea to the surface where I stand with my Handheld Camera. Seeing the beauty of the black and bluish clouds in the very wide sky, maybe the expanse of clouds that were thundering following the currents of the sea breezes that seemed to revolve around it. very beautiful about these clouds but am I right with my story about clouds today.

Esa es mi nube de hoy, espero que les guste mi cuento en este muelle.

That's my cloud today, I hope you like my short story at this dock.

Thank you verymuch

Sort:  

This is a very captivating photograph with excellent depth and perspective along with stunning clouds!

Thank yoi so much @ninahaskin. have seen my picture, and give me this excellent comment.

Una fotografía muy hermosa tomada en el momento exacto. Un cielo desde ese ángulo qué brinda un complemento cielo y muelle. @quin-art un abrazote.

gracias madre, me has dado animo en este comentario, te quiero madre.

😘🥰☕📷💝😂💖 espectacular. Un abrazote