Photography lovetheclouds Evening approaches

in Love The Clouds2 months ago

Photography lovetheclouds Evening approaches.

This is a sky portrait that I took in the village, where at that time I was on my way back from a village which is located a little far from where I live, I captured this moment and only now did I see it and share it in my post which more or less likes it. the beauty of the sky and clouds.

IMG20230713181217 (1).jpg

IMG20230713181211 (1).jpg

IMG20230713181214 (1).jpg

At the moment it's the dry season, it's almost impossible to take some pictures of the sky, because the light is very dense. If I take the sky with my smartphone, I can't capture it because it's not good, I hope you like the dark sky above.

Sort:  

Congratulations @quin-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you team

That's great @quin-art! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We'll continue to support you to achieve your next goals!