You are the Light of My Path πŸ’₯🌝

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 months ago

Hello Beautiful People πŸ₯°πŸ€—!!! I am here again. I hope you're doing good and have the best in life.

For me, I have a lot of struggles for the past few days and weeks. Fortunately, God is really good. He sends good people who help me back on my feet.

I felt lost but I am back on the right track now.

Well well well 🌝πŸ’₯, I got you!

IMG20240225055218.jpg

As we continued our 30-minute morning walk, this time I caught a glimpse of the moon and a beautiful sunrise.

IMG20240224052636.jpg

In my four (4) times doing an early morning walk, this was the first time I witnessed a beautiful scenario of the sun and moon in just a few minutes interval.

IMG20240225055824.jpg

IMG20240225055501.jpg

While we were walking and talking along the way, I caught a glimpse of a beautiful big moon.

In this picture, it's just half of the actual size and too close to where I stood.

It was Sunday morning and the people did not wake up early. We only saw a few people along the road.

So I had the opportunity to stare at the beauty of the big full moon. I felt refreshed and at peace.

How I wish my life to be like this like the moon that gives the light in the darkness of the world.

Well for my family maybe I am πŸ₯°.

IMG20240224061128.jpg

This time the sun was peeping at the horizon ready to shine on to the world.

IMG20240225061403.jpg

Halfway back home just a few minutes when I captured the beautiful full moon, I saw the sunrise. Wow, I felt my heart is out.

As I captured the clouds behind the sun's rays I observed that we have good weather today.

I felt good by looking up at the clouds. It gives me peace and serenity.

This is surely the beauty I missed for I am busy every day. And my home is not located where I can easily witness this every day.

I felt good after the walk. Sweating and witnessing the beauty of nature is awesome. Looking forward to more time like this.

Despite all my struggles, I realize the lessons behind it and learn from all of it.

I now understand that we have a different mission and purpose in life. Like the moon, the sun, and the clouds.

We shine at different times. We bring healing to those who are wounded. We bring comfort to those who are in pain.

Like the clouds that have many types and formations. We also have different moods and it depends on our emotions.

What we need is to think clearly and ask for guidance from our Lord God. For us not to be lost permanently and not to be influenced by depression.

We know that depression is a killer. And to some suicide is the best answer. But when we give time to ourselves to look up we will be enlightened.

The moon, the sun, and the clouds will help us ease the burden we feel. The clouds have spiritual meaning to all of us.

If we can understand the clouds we can understand our struggles in life. We will encounter all types of clouds in our lives.

I know in all walks of life we encounter different types of clouds. Maybe not all to some but to others.

What are the types of clouds I am talking to? Of course the cirrus, nimbus, cumulus, and the stratus clouds.

According to spiritualmeaning.org we have 13 Spiritual Meaning of Clouds. These include our emotions, burdens, secrets, a cleanse, transition, confusion, consciousness, difficult times, dreams, a positive future, people who should not be trusted, traveling, and unexpected opportunities.

With these guide texts and the wisdom of the author. We can think wisely.

Thank you everyone for dropping by. Love you all πŸ₯°!!!

Sort: Β 

This picture makes my day, the moon was so heart touching and definitely the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my whole life, what a great.

Thank you @mrpork we had the same view on this πŸ₯°

The moon is really beautiful ❀️

Yes true baby we will do it when the times come πŸ₯°

The moon is so rounded, that's so nice indeed!

Yes it's so nice indeed πŸ₯°

What a really nice view for a morning walk. Anyway, thank you for sharing @richdreamer !πŸ€—

Thank you @maryjolly πŸ₯°

WoW. You photographys is fantastic my friend @richdreamer

Thank you my friend @karlex77 for appreciating my work πŸ€—

Amazing photography! Thankyou for sharing

Thank you @layyy21 for the support πŸ₯°

It was a really nice view for a early morning jog @richdreamer

Yes true and thank you @restlessadvntr for the support πŸ₯°