The I Love Clouds Contest #187

in Love The Clouds7 months ago

Yo amo las nubes #187
The I Love Clouds Contest #187

IMG_20231024_173000.jpg

Watch a unique and special sunset, every day is different to watch and admire the wise nature.

...📷... ...📷...

Mirar un atardecer único y especial, cada día es diferente para mirar y admirar la sabia naturaleza.

IMG_20231024_173014.jpg

I went out to the street because I was coming to collect the garbage and I simply stayed to look at the sky and I think I infected my neighbors, because I just admired the set of clouds and the sun that was setting in those moments and they stayed.

...📷... ...📷...

Salí a la calle porque venía en aseo a recolectar la basura y simplemente me quede a mirar el cielo y creo que contagie a mis vecinos, porque yo solo admiraba el conjunto de nubes y el sol que se ocultaba en esos instantes y se quedaron.

IMG_20231024_173027.jpg

Enjoy looking up and seeing that beautiful nature that the clouds bring us every day with their unique and special shapes.

I share the challenge post from my friend @tobetada The I Love Clouds Contest #187 .

...📷... ...📷...

Disfrutar de mirar arriba y ver esa hermosa naturaleza que nos traen las nubes cada día con sus formas únicas y especiales.

Les comparto el post del reto del amigo @tobetada Post reto yo amo las nubes.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl Xiaomi 12T Pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile Xiaomi 12T Pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

Las nubes y el cielo, son nuestra pasión, mi bella. Nada más hermoso que capturar un bello atardecer con más nubes, como tus fotografías. Gracias por compartir! Un abrazote! 😘🥰🤗❤️✨

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@sacra97(6/15) tipped @marybellrg

Mi participación en el concurso yo amo las nubes en #hive.

My participation in the I love clouds contest in #hive.

!hivebits

Lindas fotografías amiga amiga @sacra97

!hivebits

Very amazing cloud and sky ma'am @sacra97 best of luck to the contest

!HUG

Dear @usagigallardo015, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @sacra97.
(1/3)