Cloud - My Love and Fear

in Love The Clouds2 months ago

Yesterday all attention just went outside the door above the sky by the sound of thunder. As much as I love watching clouds with different shapes, and colors, with sunny days and a little dark, I fear to hear thundering.

d25af681-27f1-41b9-9574-c8150b913329.jpg

However, I went to my balcony with a camera and clicked a few shorts. Today it is sunny at the same time cloudy day.

74381d63-2d00-4718-8dce-bebc305cc5ee.jpg

I used to go to school which was 2 miles away from home. In the mountains, the weather changes quickly. Most of our predictions around the weather seem to fail as in the morning we do not carry an umbrella as the sky looks clear, and while coming back home we run and make sure books are safe.

fcc33b04-9d31-4543-a3de-f4b49cc27cb4.jpg

I used to be scared when it used to be dark due to clouds. I used to wish for rain without clouds. They are beautiful at he same time scared me when I used to be a child.

293bcc85-4c40-4f46-96a6-a4785eac4481.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @saranegi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List

Waah konsa jaadu lgau esme 😹

इसको रंगीन जादू कनसिडर कर लो

yo ... do that

Vo to baut high level hojayega

peeelaaa jaduuuuu

Hmm Peela jadu is best 😁😹