Love The Clouds' Contest! #109 - Blue-Green Storm Clouds

Here are a few blue-green storm clouds for the Love the Clouds contest #109 by @tobetada

P4290234.jpg
I went out for a walk and it started out sunny but then the clouds came rolling in.

P4290236.jpg
They had a blueish green tint to them and you could tell a rain storm was about to happen.

P4290235.jpg
Lots of rich textures roiled around and the wind picked up speed on the ground suddenly.

cloudpano.jpg
At this time I started booking it back home before the rainstorm would soak me to the bone.

P4290344.jpg
I snapped off one more shot as the cloud system was above me.

Sort:  

So cloudy

with a chance of meatballs

It looks like cloudy.
The clouds covered the sunlight.

They nearly rained on me but it ended up being too windy and didn't rain at all.

WOW, beautiful!

Hermosos colores lo que captaste allí, es un azul que me encanta la paleta que nos puede brindar el mirara hacia arriba @sketch.and.jam

Beautiful colors what you captured there, it is a blue that I love the palette that the look up can give us @sketch.and.jam

Thanks thick clouds with a setting sun are the best for photos.

Sadly I didn't accidentally catch a flying saucer in the clouds.