'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #122 - 17 Hive and 17 PoB Prize Pool!

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists

  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes

  • You may not vote on an entry twice

  • Self-voting is not allowed

  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool is 17 Hive and 17 PoB and every finalist will get 5.6 Hive and 5.6 PoB

image.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #122<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Hi @tobetada! How are you? I hope all is well with you. I vote for @kohsamui99, @zo3d and @digi-me. Thank you and Good day to all 😊

Hi there! I vote for @kohsamui99, @lilideleopolis, @zo3d .
Good day to all πŸ˜—

Thank you very much πŸ’™

Thank you!

Such a tough choice once again, but my votes go to
@digi-me
@uliana61
@zo3d
and for a special mention
@lilideleopolis

Thank you very much for your support πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

You are more than welcome!

Thanks for your vote!

No worries! πŸ˜ƒ

Hi, @tobetada, my three votes are to:
@karbea
@zo3d
@lilideleopolis

Thank you very much πŸ’™

Thanks πŸ’•

I appreciated @uliana61 @kohsamui99 (reds, as always), and @lilideleopolis - good luck all!

Hi! I vote for @digi-me, @uliana61, @karbea

Thank you very much πŸ’™

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My votes are for:
@karbea, @silversaver888, @digi-me

Muchas gracias por tu voto

Thank you @nenio. Kindly spell my user name completely, hehe 😝😜

Oops, I fixed it!

Hehe πŸ™ƒ
Thanks!!!

Hi, I like to vote these ones !!

@esthersanchez , @kohsamui99, @lilideleopolis πŸ‘

Thank you πŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—

Thank you for your support!

hi, you have 3 votes that you can use

Hello and THANK YOU, @monsterjamgold!

hi, you have 3 votes that you can use

I vote for @zo3d, @jacey.bodart, and @nenio!

Thank you!

@nenio has a nice entry
@silversaver888 also nice entry
@kohsamui99 entry is epic

Nice contest too, great snaps!

Hehe 😝😜. Kindly spell my username completely! Thanks for your vote. @elizabethbit!

It prompted it that way, so I thought it was okay. I hope it counted!

Hi folks! My votes go to
@kohsamui99
@uliana61
@digi-me
Thanks for your support and votes πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

My votes are for

Thank you.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@senstless(1/10) tipped @tobetada (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Thank you very much πŸ₯°

Appreciate it @kohsamui99!

Wow! Thank you so much!