'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #132 - 18 Hive and 23 PoB Prize Pool!

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists

  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes

  • You may not vote on an entry twice

  • Self-voting is not allowed

  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool is 18 Hive and 23 PoB and every finalist will get 6 Hive and 7.7 PoB

image.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #132<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

How can I participate

the next content is starting in a few days

Appreciate your support @stbangkok! Thanks a lot 😊

Thank you!! <3

Welcome all.....

I like to give my votes to !!

@gems.and.cookies
@kohsamui99
@esthersanchez

Thank you for your support @andrew-charles. Appreciate it very much πŸ€—

Thank you so much!! :)

Hello friends!
My votes go to:
@kohsamui
@gems.and.cookies
@sacra97

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Gracias @esthersanchez muy amable por el apoyo

❣️

Muchas gracias @esthersanchez. Appreciate your support very much πŸ€—

😊

Most welcome dear!! ;)

Thanks very much ❀️πŸ₯°

Thanks so much!

Great show of clouds this week my votes go to !!

@chocolatescorpi
@kohsamui99
@gems.and.cookies

Thank you for your support. So very much appreciated @tinmann88 😊

Your welcome @gems.and.cookies πŸ‘

Thanks so much @tinman88 I'm so glad that you enjoyed my clouds this week! πŸ˜ƒ

Your welcome @chocolatescorpi they are sensational πŸ‘

πŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ’›πŸ™πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’™πŸ™πŸ’œπŸ˜Š

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi, my vote for
@mers
@mballesteros
@zo3d

Thank you for the receptivity in the community

One feels welcome

Hi @bat63! Thanks for appreciating my entry and thank you so much for the vote!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My Vote is for
@alexmag1988
@sayuri
@sacra97

Gracias por la menciΓ³n, @madara1995 ΒΏPuedes editar mi usuario, quitarle la i latina final y sustituirla por una "y"? Gracias anticipadas.

Gracias muy amable @madara1995

Hi, everybody, here my three votes, they are for
@mers
@alexmag1988
@mballesteros

Hello @sayury... thank you so much for voting my entry... Have a nice weekend!

I vote:
@kohsamui99
@zo3d
@sacra97

Good luck to you all!

Gracias muy amable el apoyo @gems.and.cookies

Great entries this week a very hard choice but i will go for.
@gems.and.cookies
@kohsamui99
@chocolatescorpi

Greatly appreciating your support @bigsambucca. Thank you very much 😊

Wow thanks so much @bigsambucca πŸ™ and you're so right! So hard to choose! 😱

Mi voto @mers, @esthersanchez y @zo3d.
Γ‰xitos para estΓ‘ semana

MuchΓ­simas gracias querida @sacra97! <3

muchisimas gracias mi lovely!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

These are my votes

@alexmag1988
@yadimelgar
@sayury

Gracias por la menciΓ³n, @lice91 ΒΏPuedes editar mi usuario, quitarle la i latina final y sustituirla por una "y"? Gracias anticipadas.

Thanks a lot for the mention, @frank18

Once again another tough decision and well done to all of you, but this week, my votes got to
@kohsamui99
@quin-art
@alexmag1988

And a HUGE 2 thumbs up to these guys too!
@obsesija
@rosahidalgo
@bat63

Gracias totales

Thanks a lot

No worries! πŸ˜ƒ

Thank you

No worries! πŸ˜ƒ

No worries! πŸ˜ƒ

Hi everybody!πŸ€—

Hi everybody!!πŸ€— My votes go to:

@morito13
@alexis26
@rosahidalgo

Success!⭐

Gracias @mosa71

Hi people:))) I miss you!!! Today my votes go to
@uliana61
@chocolatescorpi
@kohsamui99

Thanks @lilideleopolis I was wondering where you were as I didn't see yours!
Next week eh! πŸ˜ƒ

Gracias por tu voto...

Thank you!

My vote goes to
@sacra97
@sayuri
@bat63

Gracias muy amable por el apoyo

I would like to vote for @kohsamui99 @zo3d and @mballesteros - thanks!

My vote goes to @mers

My vote for @mers Goodluck everyone ☺️☁️☁️☁️

My vote goes to @mers

I vote for @mers

@mers
Hive onπŸ‘

my vote goes to @mers.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My vote goes to:
@mers @kohsamui99 @kamrunnahar

I realized that there were so many amazing captures, it was so hard for me to choose from them all. Now, I feel what I uploaded was very amateurish. Loved your works. My best wishes are with you guys.

My best regards to you too.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Yes! Thanks!! 😁

Thank you for the support my friend @kohsamui99 😊

Hey thanks there @kohsamui99!
You're a tough cookie to beat though! πŸ˜ƒ

As always I can't help looking up...
Which is really no good when you start tripping over things...🀣..