'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #133 - 18 Hive and 18 PoB Prize Pool!

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists

  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes

  • You may not vote on an entry twice

  • Self-voting is not allowed

  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool is 18 Hive and 18 PoB and every finalist will get 6 Hive and 6 PoB

grafik.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #133<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

My vote goes to

@mers
@zephalexia
@tibaire

Thank you @jurich60.

Thank you so much @jurich60

Gracias @mad-runner muy amable

Thank you so much dear @mad-runner! 😍

Thank you, much appreciated @mad-runner

Hello @tobetada
My vote goes to..
@mers
@zephalexia
@kohsamui99
☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️

Ahhh another week of hard decisions!

So I'm going to have to vote for
@mers
@nenio
@mllg

With a HUGE SHOUT OUT to everyone else for sharing such brilliant cloud with us!

Thank you @chocolatescorpi, appreciate the vote.

You're more than welcome @mers !

Thank you!

No worries @nenio! You deserve it!

My vote goes to @mers.

Thank you.

Thank you so much @queencook

Thank you @stbangkok for your vote 😊

Thank you very much!!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you @duvinca for your support and vote πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

You're welcome!!πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much, dear @duvinca! 😍
My user name is here @juditka!
Can you correct my user name?

Sorry, a crazy day... but it has been edited and changed already! Good luck dear Juditka!
πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thank you very much @duvinca!

You're welcome Esther! πŸ˜€

Thank you for your vote πŸ₯°

Thank you for your vote!! 😍

My vote for:

@kohsamui99
alexmag1988
@gems.and.cookies

Thank you very much for your vote @manuelernestogr.

πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I vote for:

@kohsamui99
@mers
@luisfe

Good luck to one and all πŸ™πŸ˜Š

Hi @gems.and.cookies...thank you for your choice and for voting my entry.

Thanks so much, @gems.and.cookies

I think it's very difficult this week to pick just three posts from the so many beautiful cloud photos, but since necessary 😊:
@kohsamui99
@gems.and.cookies
@nenio
Good luck, guys!πŸ€β˜οΈπŸ“·

Appreciate your support. Thanks for voting my entry πŸ€—

You're welcome 😊

Thank you!

I like to vote for !!

@gems.and.cookies
@lice91
@kohsamui99

My favorites for this week are.

@kohsamui99
@gems.and.cookies
@esthersanchez

Thank you @andrew-charles for your support. Appreciate it very much 😊

Appreciate it @andrew-charles :)

Thanks a lot for your vote @tinman88 πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Your welcome @gems.and.cookies πŸ‘

Thank you very much!!! <3

Your welcome @esthersanchez 😊

My vote goes to go:
@mers
@zephalexia
@numa26

Thank you @sisterhood2 😍

Thank you @sisterhood2 for voting my entry.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you @olivia08.

My vote goes to the ff:
@zephalexia
@manuelernestogr
@tibaire

Thank you πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

Thank you πŸ™very much!

My votes go for :

@lilideleopolis
@juditka
@karbea

Thank you so much dear Friend! πŸ₯°

I vote for:
@kohsamui99
@lilideleopolis
@sacra97

I wish you guys all the best in the contest!

Gracias muy amable @peaq

I would like to vote for @kohsamui99 @alexmag1988 and @esthersanchez please!

And I will finally have an entry next go around! Finally

Hi people!!!
I vote for:
@francisaponte25, @kohsamui99, @juditka
Good luck to all!!!!:)

Thanks

My pleasure πŸ₯°

Thank you so much dear @lilideleopolis! 😍

Thanks for your support πŸ’–

Hello!

My vote goes to:
@alexmag1988, @esthersanchez y @nenio

Thank you very much @marian5pacheco!

Thanks a lot!!

Il love vote @juditka

Thank you so much dear @mystic0601! 😍

I vote for @juditka.

Thank you so much dear @ritus92! 😍

My votes go for:

@manuelernestogr
@lice91
@sayury

Thanks a lot for your vote, @alexmag1988

Thanks Bro πŸ™Œ

Una semana de extraordinarias participaciones.
Mi voto es
@kohsamui99
@numa26
@esthersanchez

Hi, community, my three votes are for:
@oriagny
@rainel2022
@ninachejov

. My vote:
@alexmag1988
@lice91
@sacra97

Good luck!!!

I'm voting for @mers and @zephalexia
Best entries for me so far. Awesome contest indeed! πŸ’ͺ❀️😊

Hi, community, here are my votes:
@kohsamui99
@iraeli
@oriagny

I vote for @juditka.

My vote goes to
@juditka

My support is for
@juditka

Hi dear friends
My vote goes to
@sacra97
@mers
@chocolatescorpi

Gracias mi bella @mllg por ese voto y apoyo tan lindo, pero ya salieron los resultados.

β™₯β™₯β™₯