'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #181 - 15 Hive Prize Pool!

in Love The Clouds โ€ข 8 months ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's time to vote for your favorite finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

ย 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists

  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes

  • You may not vote on an entry twice

  • Self-voting is not allowed

  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

The prize pool is 18 Hive and every finalist will get 5 Hive

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #181<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™โ›…

Bottom.jpg

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: ย 

My votes
@elentogether
@eddwood
@mers
Good luck everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Thanks

Thank you so much!

Thank you for your vote.

So glad that I made it in time to get my votes in!! (I could not connect to the internet last night no matter how much I told the internet I desperately needed to...)

Anyway, so once again an amazing display of wonderful, pretty, amazing, incredible clouds coming from all corners of the world and so a HUGE congratulations to all of you!!!

So my votes this week go to
@mers
@gems.and.cookies
@nenio

And to everyone else- LOVE YA WORK!!!

Thanks a lot for voting my entry ..

How could I not @mers your clouds were outstanding! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks a lot! More to come .

Thanks @chocolatescorpi. Much appreciated ๐Ÿฅฐ

Thank you!

Muchisimas gracias mi amiga.

Thanks a lot, @sacra97!

Gracias

Thank you so much @dizzyapple. I am honored ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you darl.

Gracias

Gracias

Gracias

Thanks a lot, @manuelgil64!

My vote goes to
@mers
@valentinaboroday
@nenio

Thanks a lot, @jurich60!

Thank you Judy.

Thank you!

Many thanks..

Thanks a lot, @sisterhood2!

Thank you

Voting for:

@nenio
@kerfa
@mers

Thanks a lot.

Thank you

I am voting for
@mers
@nenio
@chocolatescorpi

Thank you for voting my entry.

Thanks @gremayo LOVE you work TOO! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you

Did you mean Love The Clouds Finalists? #182?

Pls refer to your post Finalist? #181 which was posted 7 days ago. ๐Ÿค”

ย 8 months agoย (edited)ย 

I was supposed to ask the same, @gems.and.cookies. Thanks for asking @tobetada.

yes thanks!

Gracias

Thank you!

Thanks a lot. Appreciate it very much โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Thanks dear @jacinta.sevilla. ๐Ÿ’–

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

If this is for Round 182, my vote is:
@sacra97
@chocolatescorpi
@mers

It should be...thanks.

Gracias

ย 8 months agoย (edited)ย 

Since I think the LTC#181 is a typo error ..here is my vote for LTC 182:

@nenio
@iqbanindol
@chocolatescorpi

Thanks so much @mers

You're welcome !

Thank you

Thank you so much for your support, @lilideleopolis! This is a gift for me for the birth of another great-granddaughter!)))

Have a great day with your family @valentinaboroday
Health and wealth to you great-granddaughter๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

ย 8 months agoย (edited)ย 

@tobetada it should be 182 not 181

If this is LTC 182 I vote for
@valentinaboroday
@iqbanindol
@theithei

Yes, the list for 182 is different from 181. This is confusing. But you just did the right thing. You stated your vote is for 182. I will follow suit. Thanks.

Thanks a lot, @allyson19!

Are we voting for #181 or #182?

Congratulations @tobetada! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day