'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #95

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists (so the next contest can start sooner)
  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes
  • You can vote for yourself (if you made an entry)
  • You may not vote on an entry twice
  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post
    • You may post the user name (with or without @). For example:

=> These are all valid ways to write your finalists. Essentially, just make it clear for whom you vote :)

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool was 8.504 Hive and every finalist will get 2.83 Hive

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #95<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

My votes:

  • ainie.kashif
  • haastrecht
  • ale.dri

Thank you @readymymind :) cheers, ainie

Thanks!

Hi friends good day. Lovely to see beautiful clouds as much as I would love to vote for everyone here is my short list
@ale.dri
@dinglehopper
@ainie.kashif

Thank you!

Thank you @quatro for the kind vote, wishing you a pleasant day and please stay safe, cheers, ainie

Hello! These are mine:

@ale.dri
@thethoughtpolice
@ainie.kashif

Thanks :-)

Thank you @gabmr :), cheers, ainie

Hello dear friend @tobetada good afternoon
What beautiful clouds they have presented. I take this opportunity to congratulate all those who have participated.
These are my favorite images
@haastrecht
@ benavides54
@sayago
Have a wonderful afternoon everyone

Thanks @jlufer.

Thanks mate :D

MuchΓ­simas gracias por tu voto, amigo @jlufer.

Hi These are my participants:

@ainie.kashif
@jlufer
@benavides54

Good Luck!!

Thank you @esthersanchez, cheers, ainie

Agradezco tu agradecimiento!!

hello dear friend @esthersanchez good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart that you have selected my photograph as your favorite
thank you

Buen trabajo!
Agradezco tu agradecimiento!

MuchΓ­simas gracias @esthersanchez por tu voto.

Gracias a ti por compartir!

Hi @tobetada, Good Day to you and all the cloud hunters here! Hope you and everyone are having a fine day. Clouds of beautiful positive people. My vote as follows:
@gabmr
@ale.dri
@ainie.kashif

These are the entries I like
@mers -- that looks glorious
@dinglehopper -- it looks different as it is a digital art
@ale.dri -- the colors are gorgeous

Thanks!

Good day everyone my votes are: bitcoinman, benavides54, dinglehopper

Hello cloud lovers here are the entries I like the most
@mers
@dinglehopper
@benavides54

Hello dear friend @ noechie1827 good night
Thank you very much for supporting my photography
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon and a happy rest

Hi guys here are my choices
1 @sayago
2 @steempampanga
3 @dinglehopper
Thank you and good luck to all

Hello @tobetada, good afternoon.
my vote is for
@ benavides54
@ mirla33
@thethoughtpolice

Hello, amigo @tobetada, these are my preferred photos, @mirla33, @jlufer, @benavides54

Gracias @benavides por tu apreciaciΓ³n, y por tu voto.

how are you dear friend @ benavides54 good afternoon
happy that my image has been to your liking
thank you

Hi everyone

My votes are for:

  1. @jlufer
  2. @benavides54
  3. @mirla33

Excellent photographs in this issue # 95.

Thank you @sayago for your vote, I appreciate it very much.

hello dear friend @sayago good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give to my clouds

MuchΓ­simas gracias @sayago por tu voto.

Hello all
My votes are for -
@Jlufer
@ale.dri
@rupinder

Thanks :-)

hello dear friend @gurseerat good afternoon
thank you very much for supporting my clouds

Happy day everyone, my vote for:
@mirla33
@benavides54
@haastrecht

Gracias por tu voto y por tu comentario amiga @maxili63. Saludos

Amiga @maxili que gusto encontrarte por aquΓ­ de nuevo, muchΓ­simas gracias por tu voto.

lovely finalists here are my choices
@rupinder
@haastrecht
@neove

Thank you so much for voting me

Thank you

harpreetjanda
guurry123
benavides54
Goodluck guys

guurry123
sayago
neove

jlufer
mirla33
steempampanga
Good job everyone