'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #97

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists (so the next contest can start sooner)
  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes
  • You can vote for yourself (if you made an entry)
  • You may not vote on an entry twice
  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post
    • You may post the user name (with or without @). For example:

=> These are all valid ways to write your finalists. Essentially, just make it clear for whom you vote :)

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool is 9.808 Hive and every finalist will get 3.26 Hive

grafik.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #97<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

My vote for
@ ainie.kashif
@annephilbrick
@esthersanchez

πŸ€—πŸŒ€
Thank You..!!
@mirla33

Thank you @mirla33, wishing you a pleasant day and take care, cheers, ainie

thank you dear @mirla33!!

My vote for the following contestants:

@esthersanchez
@mirla33
@careassaktart

Oh! Thank you @sayago!

Thanks for supporting me @sayago! 😊

Hello! These are my picks:

@digi-me
@esthersanchez
@careassaktart

Thanks! 😊

thank you, appreciate it!

Hello dear friend @tobetada good day
These are my favorite images
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

@ kohsamui99
@annephilbrick
@esthersanchez

Thank you so much!!

πŸ€—πŸŒ€
Thank You..!!
@jlufer

Here are my votes:

@mirla33
@digi-me

& I vote for myself too - @careassaktart

Thank you @careassaktart for your support.

NP. πŸ˜‰

Hi everybody!

Hope you are doing well!
These are my favorite pics!

@digi-me
@jlufer
@gabmr

Have a great day!!

Thanks!!

hello dear friend @ esthersanchez good night
Thank you very much for the great support you give to my image
have a wonderful night

My Votes β›…πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯
@mirla33
@morethanbooks
@dexpartacus
So very hard it was to choose only three..!!
Many fantastic and beautiful cloud entries
πŸ€—πŸŒ€πŸ€—

Thank you for your vote β™₯

Congratulations @tobetada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁡ feedback and contest results
It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁡

Hi @tobetada and clouds of beautiful people, hope all is well with you and everyone, my votes are:
@kohsamui99
@mirla33
@ainie.kashif

Wishing all cloud lovers Happy Holiday! cheers, ainie

Hello! My votes are:
@sayago
@gabmr
@morethanbooks

Gracias!

Dear friends, there are so many great pictures! How to choose just three? My try:
@annephilbrick, @sayago, @digi-me . I would like to name much more!

Thanks @olgavita.

Hi these are my picks !!

@maxili63
@kohsamui99
@morethanbooks

Thank you for your vote β™₯

Thank you Max! and of course the clouds to heaven will also be my choice :D cheers, ainie

hello dear friend @ kohsamui99 good night
thank you very much for supporting my image
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night