'Love The Clouds' Contest! #187 "My Colorful Clouds"

IMG20221108173323.jpg

IMG20221108173334.jpg

IMG20221108173338.jpg

IMG20221108173327.jpg

Happy weekend cloud hunters another round was organize by @tobetada and here's my participation for this round #187. I called it my colorful clouds. For me this type of clouds is very rare to see the formation, shape and even the color was totally unique. It even blend with the beautiful sunset the combination of color which is blue, yellow and orange is very amazing. Our water world is really something that we should thank with. The reflection on the water made it more beautiful.

On the last photo you'll that the beauty of the sky is slowly fading. And I was thankful that I've got the chance to see and capture this wonderful view. Nature is really something that we must wait and watch out on its next painting on the sky. It maybe lighter, darker, colorful like this but whatever it become, let's appreciate every single detail because sometimes it may came only once.😊

IMG20221108174246.jpg

Thank you so much for reading😊
Much love, @usagigallardo015

Sort:  

awesome cloud photography sis! kmausta na?

Gaganda Ng mga clouds mo lagi sis... Goodluck :)

Wow! Beautiful Clouds! I like the orange hue Sis...

Nice kaayu pagka-capture ang mga photos especially sa first photo. Ang color ug ang reflection nag-add ug beauty.