Thoughtful Daily Post || Angel Cloud

in Love The Clouds2 years ago



Banner created in Canva | Image by Nandhu Kumar from Pixabay



I have often used music, to help calm my mind as well as the "impending doom" of dealing with my MS. Sitting outside further amplifies this experience... and living in the boonies, with trees, and the fresh smell of the neighboring fields (ok... minus the cow manure smell) takes me back to the days of my childhood; sitting on my swingset, moving back and forth. These are feelings that ground me. Combining these two elements usually brings me some form of peace... While sitting outside, the main attraction this particular day, was the clear blue sky. And as I continued to look up, I was inspired to play some music I had heard recently that day in The Terminal discord group. Shared with us by our one and only KittyPedia, I wanted to see if these wonderful sounds would bring the same calm, as they did while interacting on the blockchain earlier that day... Pushing play, I closed my eyes, letting the breeze blow across my face, and the sun warmed my body. Opening my eyes again, I was quite surprised to see a cloud formation starting to appear... this was to be the start of something quite... interesting.

Remember... the sky was clear and blue.



Angel Cloud


Angel CLoud 2.png


As the music started to play, I looked up into the sky... you can imagine my surprise when I saw this cloud formation. Sure... there were a few clouds starting to come in before this. But one minute, they were just "clouds", then this appeared. To me, this is in the shape of an angel. Notice the light orb to the left in that tree? You may say, "That's just a reflection of your phone's camera lens", but I don't think it was. I flipped my phone over, and gently wiped the camera lens off... never know what might get on there. So I wanted to be sure I was getting clear photographs. At this time period, there wasn't any cloud movement. The "Angel Cloud" just floated there... the orb blinking slightly. As the music continued to play, it changed to a more upbeat song. The breeze picked up, ever so slightly, and the angel cloud started to move. The orb had stopped blinking... and as I raised my phone up to take another photo, it disappeared. The angel cloud was still holding its shape, but moving to the left now, so I leaned back to continue to watch... music steadily keeping the beat.


Angel Cloud 3.png

Moving to the left now...




We are often subjected to things that seem "un-earthly" or of some kind of paranormal nature. Some think it's just normal, while others, such as myself, think there is something more to the story. I won't go into a bunch of conspiracy stories here, because lord knows there are plenty of those... right? But I can tell you that I had goosebumps all over. My long-time friends, whom I consider family, have an awesome Facebook page called "Mysterious Missouri Ozarks", and I told them about this whole "Angel Cloud" thing... They have quite a few interesting and inspiring posts in their group, and I have been trying to convince them to come over to the blockchain. I will leave their information at the bottom of this post. I have had all kinds of things happen in my lifetime... "seeing things"... or hearing voices in the old duplex I used to live in. But I can say... we have interesting cloud formations above our location, all the time.

I don't want to veer from this post's topic. But I could make quite a few posts about odd and interesting cloud formations. So then... as I continued to watch this angel cloud. My other half and a few of our grandkids came outside. I pointed up to the sky and showed them the site I was witnessing. The grandkids weren't really that interested; they just want to look up and see clouds that are shaped like balloons, or animals, after all, 😄. But my other half sat next to me and got her phone out to take photos as well. The music was coming to an end, and the last track was just beginning to play. So I put my phone down and glanced back up at the sky, one more time...


Angel Cloud 1.png

Cloud slowly moving to the left and dispersing. The orb shines one more time...



So just as quick as it came. The angel cloud slowly moved to the left... trying to keep its shape but dispersing away and just becoming some wispy clouds in the sky. The orb tried to stay there... even after the cloud formation was gone. But it also disappeared, just as quickly as the cloud did. The music ended... everyone stood up and walked down the stairs of our porch. All of us trying to see if we could get a glimpse of anything that might have been left. No clouds, no orb... nothing left but the photos I took, and the memories we have, from being able to be at, "the right place, at the right time". With that... I have shared with you, the "Angel Cloud", and a little bit of the happenings that took place. Have you ever witnessed something like this? I would be curious to hear about anything you might have seen before, dear readers. Let me know down in the comments... won't you? I think this justifies the creation of the TAG #angelcloud! As promised, I will leave my friend's Facebook group information below... as well as the music that I was listening to at the time the cloud had first appeared.




Why not check out the music I was listening to!

image.png

https://shamansdream1.bandcamp.com/album/kerala-dream-remastered




Mysterious Missouri Ozarks.png
Mysterious Missouri Ozarks graphic used with kind permission.


Here is the link to check out my friends Facebook Page:

Mysterious Missouri Ozarks



"About:"


REAL STORIES! REAL Documentation! REAL History! REAL PROOF! This page is for believers! Step inside for a look at TRUE stories, all about the paranormal, macabre, unexplained, unsolved, and creepy Mysterious Mo. Ozarks! The PROOF is out there!






What are you thoughtful for, today?



👉Join the "Thoughtful Daily Post Community" Here




👉Follow the "Thoughtful Daily Post Badge" Here


A special "Thank You" to all these wonderful folks that have shown their invaluable support! Without you, there would be no Thoughtful Daily Post



image.png

image.png

Snapshots from the Thoughtful Daily Post Curation and Badge Account wallets



We are all just beacons of light! How bright we shine... is up to us!




👇Your Personal Terminal Invite👇


silver_divider_black.png
Silver Blogger's graphic created by SoulFood


mvh2.png

hvdiv1.png

Veteran graphics by @inthenow




imageedit_5_7996382176.png
Footer created by @kittycrafter


px-download499594074sd.gif

Video by Tomislav Jakupec from Pixabay





Created by @definethedollar



@wesphilbin was here...

All content is mine unless otherwise noted.

All photos are taken with Samsung Galaxy S9

Editing Apps/Software Used: LunaPic | Pixlr | Snapseed


5/15/2022

Sort:  

Such a wonderful experience, regardless of the explanation 😊

!luv !pizza

Beautiful reflexion you have shared with us today. I like the contemplative gift you have @wesphilbin!

I have experienced such things, but with more mundane things! 🙈

At the same time, I do believe in angels and that they have specific missions to encourage and sometimes protect human beings. Perhaps the cloud you saw is a small reminder of that. !LUV


@wesphilbin, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

Thank you for the curation!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thanks, as always, for the continuous support and BEER!

!giphy Cheers


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @wesphilbin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @stayten on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Music has played a big role in my life since childhood. I didn't play any instrument (sometimes I just tried it), I just listened to it since I was 6-7 years old every day. Different music... And yes, during that time a huge number of similar instances happened. I like to celebrate those moments. I think it's the world talking to us through nature. And we talk to it through the creation of people - music...

I also remembered the novel "Night Watch" by Sergey Lukyanenko. There the main character had a player, which played music in the mood or fully complementing the events happening at the moment, although the playback was on shuffle. I had that very often, too. It reminded me of this work...)

It's funny, you woke me up today with your post. Thank you!
!LOVE 🙌
!WINE 🍷


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @wesphilbin.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.411


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Wow.. It does look like an angel cloud.. Did you had a great contemplation under the sky? 😁

!LUV

beautiful photo 😍

@dennis87,


Hello there, and thank you! Which photo did you find beautiful? I know they are all clouds, and all look similar... just wondered which one caught your eye. Thanks for stopping by, and leaving a reply!

!LUV
!WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @dennis87.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.371


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Now I see why you left an inaccurate comment. You weren't even paying attention to the post, as your account is just a made2scam initiative. Here's a bit of advice. Everything on the Blockchain can be seen:

20220515_232724.jpg

Screenshot of one of your many shadey comments