The 'Love The Clouds' Contest #200

in Love The Clouds15 days ago

Great lovers of the cloud, greetings to you all.

I was invited by @oasiskp2 to this great contest of the cloud. Cloud is a visible thing seen all the time you look up. I am hereby presenting my cloud picture that I captured


Cloud with a rocket passing at the same time

Cloud is one of the beautiful things in the universe that God has made. Looking at the expanse in the sky alway give me thought about it.

Infact as at the time I was taking this picture, it was a coincidence to see a rocket 🚀 passing by in the clouds, with this it gives the earth a wonderful look, and at the same time it always has too color white an blue that make the clouds beautiful.

Thank you @tobetada, for this great contest initiative.

I still remain @wiswitty thank you for granting me the opportunity to take part in the contest at this last minute and do have a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wiswitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

It's a pleasure having you on board, continue contributing your ideas.
!HBIT

@oasiskp2 mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.