You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Bay Views of the gorgeous evening Clouds #lovetheclouds

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

Aaaaw! Thank you! It was such a lovely winters evening and then it just poured down with rain last night. Everything is feeling fresh and clean this morning and I did another short local hike with the ladies at dawn. It’s so good to get outside even if it’s cold. Hope you’re well!

Sort:  

Yes, doing well.
Spending time with the camera, and doing some Birding! I am also working on my project, DreemPort.

interesting... so you were online to comment... but not online for our meeting??? LOLOLOL

so awesome to catch you when youre in trouble.

BRAT
I was there for the meeting, you!
I kept getting booted by my network

mm hmmmmmmmmmm

sure sure sure sure sure...