You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎁 210 INK Giveaway! ✒️ Hunting Midnight Contest #3

this is my favorite part

“Alright girl genius, you can rig up a phone to automatically run your hobbies, can you get this blasted wifi to work?” I spun my computer around at her. She cracked her knuckles and began to poke at it while I scanned the rest of the cafe, trying to see if anyone else was struggling. It was only us, two little old ladies and a dude reading a book. I scoped out the title because I like to judge people based on the covers of the books they read. It was called The Secret to Living. Self improvement, most likely. I awarded the stranger some preliminary points.
have some !PIZZA , stay !ALIVE and writing.
Sort:  

@jfuji! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @allonyx.ngs. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.