Weekly Challenge! SHADOW SNITCH

Hello everyone, this week ready for another new Battle Challenge with a Chaos Legion card being the first card, as the Shadow Snitch. Although it's great to talk about any Splinterlands cards, as they have their own story.

image.png

History (science)

The main feature of chaos legions, which are supernatural creatures.... "Grim Snitches are created by the conjurers of the Chaos Legion. Weaving the magic of death, they give life to beings made entirely of darkness. The purpose of the Shadow Snitches is to deploy in lands before the invasion of the Chaos Legion. Moving from shadow to shadow, they are listeners and watchers, and relay information to the Chaos Legion."

Battle Information Analysis

The battle mana limit was 17 with the "Standard" rule set where I used the element of death and my opponent used the element of water against me.

My Lineup

01.png

After selecting Thaddius Brood as a summoner, I had CURSED WINDEKUH with 2 melee attacks and the ability "Thorns" in the first position, Shadow Snitch with a melee attack and the ability "Reach" in the second position, Death Elemental with a magic attack and the ability "Sneak" in the last position.

And my opponent had his cards as summoner Kelya Frendul, Djinn Oshannus with 2 magic attacks and "Void" ability in the 1st position, Merdaali Guardian with life ability to the first card "Tank Heal" in the 2nd position, Ice Pixie with "Flying" ability in the 3rd and last position.

The monsters I used in this battle

THADDIUS BROOD (Death Summoner)

1.png


No 01: CURSED WINDEKU (Rare Death Monster)

()

I used CURSED WINDERU at level 1 with 2 melee attacks, 3 speed, 9 health and 6 mana.


No 02: Shadow Snitch (COMMON Death Monster)

3.png

I used Shadow Snitch at level 1 with 1 melee attack, 1 speed, 5 health with the ability "Reach" and need 4 mana to play.


No 03: DEATH ELEMENTAL (RARE death monster)

4.png

I used Death Elemental at level 1 with 1 magic attack, 3 speed, 2 health with the skill "Magic Attack" and need 3 mana to play.


For a better experience, you can watch the battle directly from the official Splinterlands website from the link below.

Link to the battle


01.png


My opponent started first with his summoner Kelya Frendul giving him 1 shield plus 1 speed to his card, so the battle started. Then... my summoner Thaddius Brood with 4 mana which reduces the opponent's health and magic damage by one.
My opponent's Djinn Oshannus started the battle with the first attack and then Ice Pixie destroyed 1 each of health my Cursed Windeku Using this card in first position, due to its substantial amount of life points, a conservative but strong attack, this card allows me to attack while resisting a lot of damage as a tank in defense, then my Cursed Windeku attacks and destroys 1 shield, Death Elemental attacked and killed 2 health to the opponent's Merdaali Guardian...

06.png


A new round arrived in which the opponent's Djinn Oshannus attacked, then Ice Pixie and killed 2 health of my Cursed Windeku, then my Death Elemental launched its attacks and the opponent's Merdaali Guardian and the opponent monster had to leave the battlefield, and then my Shadow Snitch attacked and killed 1 health of Djinn Oshannus.

02.png


Came another new round in which the opponent's El Djinn Oshannus attacked,then Ice Pixie and killed 2 health of my Cursed Windeku,then my Death Elemental launched his attacks and killed 1 health Ice Pixie of the opponent,he had to leave the battlefield at that time.Then came Cursed Windeku to melee cue The opponent's Djinn Oshannus killed 2 health of my Cursed Winderu.

03.png


Another new round came in which the opponent's El Djinn Oshannus attacked my Cursed Windeku and killed 1 health, then Shadow Snitch attacked and didn't hurt him, he came back to cue my Cursed Windeku to the opponent's El Djinn Oshannus for good.

04.png


The battle ended on round 5 while my team had 3 monsters alive. All my monsters did very well on the battlefield.

05.png


Additional to all friends I invite you to join this wonderful game and community in SPLINTERLANDS.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121