Sort:  

Been quite enjoying Dcrops so far, another minimal attention management game like dcity :D

Looking forward to see how it develops!

!PIZZA


Communities I run: Gridcoin (GRC)(PeakD) / Gridcoin (GRC) (hive.blog)| Fish Keepers (PeakD) / Fish Keepers (hive.blog)
Check out my gaming stream on VIMM.TV | Vote for me as a Hive witness! and Hive-engine witness!

@atifaman! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shmoogleosukami.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Thank you for the giveaway. 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@atifaman! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Please accept my entry.

Congratulations to the winner. I join again.

Felicidades al ganador!
Agrégame para el próximo sorteo
Saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!PIZZA

@atifaman! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks for the giveaway, I will participate