Dcrops game : First average land giveaway (Rare Epic And Legendary Giveaway Coming Soon)

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I've announced the plan to start 100 nft giveaway. my previous plan was to giveaway 10 nft's when our dcrops community will hit 100 members. but it looks too far away so I changed the plan and starting giveaway from 20th august to 30th august . everyday 1 nft will be given to a lucky winner.
qaz.jpg

I'll giveaway both land or seed everyday.
tomorrow an average land will be given away to the lucky winner.
winner will be picked by raffle name wheel.

Eligibility criteria

  • Join blockchain gaming community and drops community.
  • Comment my any post about dcrops giveaway.
  • Follow me (it's opional)

All who already joined dcrops and blockchain gaming community they also eligible for giveaway

You don't need to comment every post if you have joined dcrops and blockchain gaming community. your entry has been count for all giveaways 21th august to 30th august.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST.

Here is my some other posts about dcrops.

Dcrops game : 100 nft giveaway plan changed first winner will be announced on 20th August! (join now)

Dcrops game: Legendary VS Common seed Which Is Best For Farming?

dcrops game: I harvested My first bell pepper crop, see how much share I got?

Dcrops game: 100 nft Community giveaway just few steps away.

Dcrops game:winter season farming and low profit concern.

Dcrops game: hive rewards crop power calculations

* Dcrops Game: The farmers battle of first place crown.

Dcrops Game: I had a dream about dcrops crops token staking.

Dcrops game: Another beautiful day at dcrops fields. go out and see your crops.

Dcrops Game: Harvest your crops as soon as they get mature.

Dcrops game: Hurray.. I got my first crop today see how much share's I earned.

Dcrops Game: Last Chance To Implant Seeds In Fall Season.

crops Game:How To Calculate You'r Share In Dcrops Game.(play to earn)

Dcrops Game On Hive blockchain: a crypto collectible game with cool UI.

Welcome To dcrops (Giveaway) | Some Cool Stuff Is Waiting For You TO Start Journey At dcrops Fields.

How would you feel if you're walking on the sea shore and got some precious Pearl?

Dcrops Game:Let's Grow Some Crops At dcrops virtual Lands On Blockchain.

Dcrops Game:100 NFT Giveaway For Dcrops Community.

To visit my blog click Here.

photofunia_1628392965.jpg

1500x500.jpg

@dcrops

Sort:  

@mcgilli I've joined the communities. Thanks for giving back!

You're welcome !PIZZA


@mcgilli! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @atifaman.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Hey! I joined both communities and Id love to be considered for the airdrop! Looks like cool project. Am I eligible now or is there a different post I need to comment on? x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

YOU'RE ELIGIBLE NO NEED TO COMMENT ANY POST FOR THIS GIVEAWAY ...
IF YOU WANT SAY ANYTHING ELSE, FEEL FREE TO COMMENT ANY POST
!PIZZA


@basilmarples! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @atifaman.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

I'm inside to see if there's any luck.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

KEEP JOINING GIVEAWAYS MAYBE YOU WIN. !PIZZA

Thanks for the post and for the engagement!

LUV

Connect

Trade


@atifaman, this comment has been manually curated with LUV.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet.