You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How beneficial is to ENTER into the Splinterlands pools for passive earnings!

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

I like sps / spt and PKM/sps effectivly PKM/SPT but just have soon to add another 750K SPT worth its better return than monster curator. I need to start generating revenue so i can add that to a incentive to delagate to me the spt as i need about 100 million lol. Will be doing a low 5% fee that s it not 10% plus another curator fee for pay. Im only doing this token and want 100 million so I gain control of over half for a reason bc I want to make it a main token in a debit card im working on getting for sps and spt but if i cant get the spt ill wait to add it until i have sufficient tokens to make moeny on the news and then do dec as well as possibly some other tokens bc if you can do one i think they can do all. I guess being on the visa card would make it much easier to spend then bumping price so i just buy a lot then add it if I can get it all approved.

Sort:  

That's amazing idea on the current market scenario, I am watching the BTC bottom around 12K which will give you some amazing entry in any coins!
!PIZZA